STYRET 2020









Funksjon Ansvar Navn Mobil E-post

Leder Per Emil Eliassen 48243159 emeliass@online.no

Nestleder Anlegg/sponsor Pål Tofte
90174705
paal.tofte@lyse.net

Styremedlem Sportslig Marit Aarseth 48039443 marit.aarseth@dsb.no

Styremedlem Informasjon Anita Eikeland 95709141 per.sverre.eikeland@lyse.net

Styremedlem Miljø Gry Lima Høgstø 98479399 Gry.lima@gjesdal.kommune.no

Styremedlem Rideskole
Kjersti Hetland 99253180 Kjersti.hetland@lyse.net

1.vara Anlegg
Øyvind Madland
95299583
oyvind@kreatel.no

2.vara
Harald Hopland
90836396
harald.hopland@lyse.net

Regnskap Karl Fjogstad 91736451 kf@darwin-as.no

-Ungdoms representant Ingelin Maria Eliassen 90256655 ingelinemeliass@gmail.com













Andre funksjoner:

Stallmester Ken Ove Sletthaug 90555685 ken-sletthaug@nortura.no

Rideskole-ansvarlig Mai Brit Skjervik 41318541 rideskole.ansvarlig@gmail.com

Kafé Gry Lima Høgstø 98479399 Gry.lima@gjesdal.kommune.no

Vaktmester gruppe Ken Ove Sletthaug 90555685 ken-sletthaug@nortura.no

Vaktmester gruppe Per Sverre Eikeland 91598109per.sverre.eikeland@lyse.net

Vaktmester gruppe Arne Kåre Høgstø 93432878 arnek.hogsto@gmail.com

Vaktmester gruppe

Pål Tofte
90174705
paal.tofte@lyse.net

Levert av IdrettenOnline