STYRET 2018









Funksjon Ansvar Navn Mobil E-post

Leder Per Emil Eliassen 48243159 emeliass@online.no

Nestleder Rideskole Tove Østerhus 41628790 tove.osterhus@lyse.net

Styremedlem Sportslig Marit Aarseth 48039443 marit.aarseth@dsb.no

Styremedlem Informasjon Anita Eikeland 95709141 per.sverre.eikeland@lyse.net

Styremedlem Miljø Gry Lima Høgstø 98479399 Gry.lima@gjesdal.kommune.no

Styremedlem Anlegg Rune Kristensen 90059842 rune.kristensen@lyse.net

1.vara Kafé-ansvarligRune Gjesdal 98113190 Champagne.rune@gmail.com

2.vara Sponsor arbeid Pål Tofte 90174705paal.tofte@lyse.net

Regnskap Karl Fjogstad 91736451 kf@darwin-as.no

-













Andre funksjoner:

Stallmester Ken Ove Sletthaug 90555685 ken-sletthaug@nortura.no

Rideskole-ansvarlig Sara-Elise Sømme
94890624
rideskole.ansvarlig@gmail.com

Kafé Rune Gjesdal
98113190
Champagne.rune@gmail.com

Kafé Gry Lima Høgstø 98479399 Gry.lima@gjesdal.kommune.no

Vaktmester gruppe Ken Ove Sletthaug 90555685 ken-sletthaug@nortura.no

Vaktmester gruppe Per Sverre Eikeland 91598109per.sverre.eikeland@lyse.net

Vaktmester gruppe Arne Kåre Høgstø 93432878 arnek.hogsto@gmail.com
Levert av IdrettenOnline